Search

Let your family know you better!        Intelligent control system   Fresh air system   Intelligent hot water    

hotline:400-6575-095

400-6575-095

24-hour Hotline

Poly 1918 Intelligent Network Industrial Park, Nanbian Road, Haizhu District, Guangdong Province

FOLLOW LINKEDGO

Pay attention to us, more Zero Dog information

Sweep, more surprises

Latest Information, Playing with Intelligent Technology

Shake up with the dog

.

Copyright © 2019Guangzhou Yunlei Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.. ICP10239234-9  Powered by: www.300.cn  guangzhou.300.cn

img

LINK

SERVICES

Introduction of Air Energy Water Heater

Question

How many L of air water heater is enough?

Answer
The normal temperature of bathing water is 42 degrees. In winter, the temperature of bathing water is appropriately increased by 2 degrees, generally about 44 degrees. If the capacity of air-energy water heater tank is 150 L and the temperature of tap water is 10 degrees in winter, the time for continuous hot water use is about 47 minutes. Considering that the efficiency of hot water use will not be 100%, the time for continuous hot water use is about 40 minutes. It's no problem for 2-3 people to shower. If possible, it is best to purchase an air-energy water heater with an auxiliary electric heater. After the water temperature of the water heater is heated to 55-60 degrees, the auxiliary electric heater will continue to raise the water temperature to a higher level in order to increase the amount of continuous hot water.
 
One kitchen, one bathroom, kitchen and bathroom are not adjacent, 50_-80_, 1-2 people, it is recommended to buy 150 L air water heater. Two bathrooms and one kitchen, 100_-180_, 3-4 people, it is recommended to buy 200 L or more air-energy water heaters. Super-large households, villas, more than one kitchen, 200 feet, 5-6 people, this type of household is recommended to choose more than 300 L. The villa has a kitchen with more than 220 feet and 7-10 people. This type of household chooses about 500L air-energy water heater.
Question

Where can the air energy water heater be installed?

Answer

Air energy water heater installed indoors or outdoors: according to the specific choice of the family, it is generally recommended to install outdoors, balconies and so on. Selection conditions for installation of air energy water heaters:

(1) Good safety: It can support the surface or bracket, make it flat and firm, and can withstand the weight of the main engine and water tank. The water discharged by the main engine and safety valve can be discharged into the sewer smoothly. There is no flammable or corrosive gas leaking around.

(2) The effect of heat generation is good: the best location is close to the main water pipeline, where the connecting pipe and capacitor are easy to connect.

(3) Large space: Site selection needs to provide sufficient space for installation, maintenance and maintenance.

(4) The ventilation effect is good, there is no obstacle around the tuyere, avoid direct face to strong tuyere and dry ventilation.

(5) Avoid noise pollution: the noise and vibration of the main engine and the sound of the water pipe do not affect the neighbors.

Question

Can air be safe for water heaters?

Answer

When discussing the safety of air energy water heater, we must mention the heating principle of air energy water heater. Air energy water heater uses the principle of "inverse carnot" to heat, transfers the free heat in air to the inside of air energy water heater through pipeline, and then works through compressor to convert heat into high temperature heat energy. Finally, high temperature heat energy is released into cold water, and the temperature of cold water is raised to the temperature that can be bathed. In the whole heating process, electricity is only used to make the compressor work, and then the compressor works on the refrigerant, and carries the heat from outside to heat. There is no "electricity-heat" conversion like the electric water heater. At the same time, the air energy water heater is designed with water and electricity separated. There are no electrical components in the water tank, so there is no need to worry about leakage accident.

Question

What are the advantages and disadvantages of air energy water heater?

Answer

Advantages of air-energy water heaters:

1. Low-carbon environmental protection. Air energy water heater does not need gas, it only transfers the heat in the surrounding air, does not release exhaust gas, etc.

2. Safety and reliability: Compared with electric water heater and gas water heater, air energy water heater avoids leakage of electric water heater, gas leakage and carbon monoxide poisoning of gas water heater, and has very good safety performance.

3. Energy-saving and electricity-saving: The thermal efficiency of air-energy water heater can be as high as 300%-500%, which is 4-5 times higher than that of ordinary water heater, so its cost of hot water production is very low, which also saves electricity. Air energy water heater charges 1-2 yuan per day. Compared with general water heater, it can save about 70-80% of the electricity cost per month.

4. Convenience and comfort: The air source water heater is regenerative, and the heating function starts automatically according to the temperature in the water tank. Therefore, no matter whether it is cloudy, sunny, rainy or snowy all the year round, it can provide hot water continuously 24 hours a day, which is more convenient than ordinary solar water heaters. That is to say, hot water can be used immediately, with large quantity of water, stable temperature and good experience to meet people's demand for hot water.

Disadvantage 1: Environmental adaptable solar water heater uses air as heating energy. Although air can be used for heating, there is still a certain requirement for the ambient temperature, ranging from 0 to 40. In winter, the temperature in northern China is generally below 0 (?) C, which makes the heating of air-energy water heater decrease.

Disadvantage 2: Large volume is one of the main drawbacks of air energy water heaters. It is only suitable for installation on the ground (balcony or roof). As a result, some households can not be installed. Some users can not accept such a huge volume and abandon air energy water heaters to use other water heaters.

Disadvantage 3: Technical disadvantage: Air energy water heater is a new thing in China, but there are still some technical shortcomings: frost problem, for example, is the main reason that restricts the air energy water heater industry to cross the Yellow River and fight in the north; for example, compressors are easily damaged, some compressors using circulating heating system on the market run under high temperature and pressure for a long time, which accelerates the aging and carbon of compressors. Compressor is easy to burn out because of its speed.

Page up
1

搜索

让家更懂你!        智能控制系统   新风系统   智能空气能热水    

服务热线:400-6575-095

广东省海珠区南边路保利1918智能网联产业园

400-6575-095

24小时全国服务热线

img

关注我们,更多零狗资讯

扫一扫,更多惊喜

最新资讯,玩转智能科技

跟着零狗,一起抖起来

.

Copyright © 2019广州云雷智能科技有限公司. 粤ICP备10239234号-9  网站建设: 中企动力  广州

友情链接:

关注零狗

SERVICES

服务支持

空气能热水器的介绍

问题

请问空气能热水器买多少L的就够用了?

答案
  人正常的洗澡水温是42度,到冬天洗澡水温适当提高2度,一般在44度左右;如果空气能热水器水箱容量是150L的,冬天自来水温度10度,则可以连续用热水的时间大概是47分钟,考虑到热水使用效率不会是百分之百,则连续用热水的时间大概是40分钟左右。2~3个人淋浴是没有问题的。如果可能,最好是购买带辅助电加热器的空气能热水器,在热水器水温加热到55~60度后,用辅助电加热器继续把水温升高到更高一些,以增加持续用热水的量。
  一厨一卫,厨卫不相邻,50㎡—80㎡,1—2人,建议选购150L空气能热水器。两卫一厨,100㎡—180㎡,3—4人,建议选购200L或以上的空气能热水器。超大户型、别墅多卫一厨,200㎡,5-6人,这种户型建议选择300L以上的。别墅多卫一厨,220㎡以上,7--10人,这种户型选择500L左右的空气能热水器。
 
问题

请问空气能热水器可以安装在什么地方?

答案

  空气能热水器安装在室内或室外:根据家庭的具体选择,一般建议安装在室外、阳台等。 安装空气能热水器的选择条件:

  (1)安全性好:它能支撑表面或支架,使其平整牢固,并能承受主机和水箱的重量。主机和安全阀排出的水便于顺利排入下水道。周围没有可燃气体泄漏或腐蚀性气体。

  (2)热产生效果好:位置最好靠近主水管路,安装连接管和电容易连接处。

  (3)大空间:选址需要为安装、维护和维护提供足够的空间。

  (4)通风效果良好,风口周围无障碍,避免直接面对强风口、干燥通风。

  (5)避免噪音污染:主机运行的噪音和振动以及水管的声音不影响邻居。

 

问题

空气能热水器安全吗?

答案

  谈论空气能热水器是否安全,必须提到空气能热水器的制热原理。空气能热水器使用“逆卡诺”原理制热,通过管道将空气中的免费热量搬运到空气能热水器内部,再通过压缩机工作,将热量转化为高温热能,最后将高温热能释放进冷水中,将冷水温度提高到可以洗澡的温度。 在整个制热过程中,电只是用来让压缩机工作,然后压缩机对冷媒做功,搬运外界的热量用来加热,没有发生如电热水器一样的“电-热”转换,同时空气能热水器设计时水电分离,水箱里没有电元件,因此不用担心发生漏电事故。

 

问题

请问空气能热水器的优缺点有哪些?

答案
  空气能热水器的优点:
  1.低碳环保。空气能热水器不需要使用燃气,它只是将周围空气中的热量进行转移,并不释放废气等。
  2.安全可靠:空气能热水器与电热水器和燃气热水器相比较,避免了电热水器的漏电和燃气热水器的的燃气泄漏、一氧化碳中毒等安全隐患,具有非常好的安全性能,
  3.节能省电:空气能热水器的热效率可高达300%-500%,是一般的热水器高4-5倍,所以它制热水的成本就很低,也就省电。空气能热水器每天的电费在1-2元钱,与一般热水器相比,每月可节省电费费用约70-80%。
  4.方便舒适:空气源热水器是蓄热式的,加热功能根据水箱内的温度自动启动。因此全年候不管阴晴雨雪,全天候24小时不间断连续自动提供热水,比一般太阳能热水器还要方便。即开即用热水,出水量大,出水温度稳定,体验感好,满足人对于热水的需求。
 
  缺点一:环境适应性太阳能热水器是以空气作为制热能源,虽然有空气就能制热,但对环境温度仍有一定要求,在0℃-40℃之间。北方地区冬季温度一般在0℃以下,使空气能热水器制热有所下降。
  缺点二:体积庞大体积硕大是空气能热水器的主要弊病之一,仅适合安装在地面(阳台或楼顶上),导致部分户型无法安装,也有些用户无法接受如此庞然大物而舍弃空气能热水器,改用其他热水器。 
  缺点三:技术缺点空气能热水器对于国内属于新鲜事物,仍存在某些技术缺点:如结霜问题,是制约空气能热水器行业难以越过黄河,征战北方的主要原因;如压缩机易损坏,市面上一些采用循环加热系统的压缩机,长期在高温高压下运行,加快了压缩机老化、碳化速度,导致压缩机容易被烧坏。
 
上一页
1