Search

Let your family know you better!        Intelligent control system   Fresh air system   Intelligent hot water    

hotline:400-6575-095

400-6575-095

24-hour Hotline

Poly 1918 Intelligent Network Industrial Park, Nanbian Road, Haizhu District, Guangdong Province

FOLLOW LINKEDGO

Pay attention to us, more Zero Dog information

Sweep, more surprises

Latest Information, Playing with Intelligent Technology

Shake up with the dog

.

Copyright © 2019Guangzhou Yunlei Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.. ICP10239234-9  Powered by: www.300.cn  guangzhou.300.cn

img

LINK

SERVICES

Introduction of Central Fresh Air System

Question

What is fresh air system?

Answer
Fresh air system is a new type of indoor ventilation and exhaust equipment, which belongs to the open circulation system, so that people can breathe fresh, clean and high quality air indoors.
 
The fresh air system is nothing more than a system that pumps fresh air into the room after being filtered and sterilized, and then there is a ventilation system at the opposite part of the indoor air circulation, which pumps the old air out of the room and keeps fresh air in the room.
 
The so-called fresh air system is a set of independent system consisting of main engine fresh air exchanger and pipeline accessories, which is very similar to the air conditioning system. Fresh air ventilator is a kind of fresh outdoor gas filtered, purified, heat exchanged treatment into the indoor, while the indoor polluted harmful gas filtered and purified. After heat exchange treatment, it is discharged outdoors, while the indoor temperature is not affected by fresh air. It is a high-tech product with high efficiency, energy saving and environmental protection.
 
Question

What are the advantages of fresh air system?

Answer
Fresh air system can bring effective sleep, even if the window can enjoy the treatment of opening the window, but also to prevent outdoor noise. If the fresh air system is installed after the decoration of the new house, the fresh air system can remove formaldehyde.
 
Fresh air system can improve indoor air quality. Apart from working in the company, people spend most of their time indoors, so indoor air quality largely determines people's quality of life and health. Fresh air system can improve indoor air quality, reduce the content of carbon dioxide, smoke, decoration materials and furniture in the air, and better ensure our health.
 
Fresh air system can filter PM2.5 and other harmful substances in the air, continuously import clean air into the room. Fresh air purification system can not only increase oxygen and filter air, but also remove dust and remove harmful gas produced by decoration. Anyway, there are many advantages. I think the most intuitive feeling is that furniture in the house is no longer covered with dust.
Question

Is it necessary to install fresh air system?

Answer
It's very necessary. Now the haze is getting worse and worse, and there is a smell of earth in my breath. On the roadside, the PM2.5 was more than 100 directly, which scared me to cover the mask more tightly. Fresh air system is to purify the outdoor air and send it to the room, and then exhaust the indoor air continuously through the exhaust fan, so it can ensure that the indoor air is clean, but also no lack of oxygen. It is necessary to install fresh air system in order to live a healthy life.
 
Be necessary. After installing a fresh air system in my home, my breathing environment is more fresh and I feel better. In the past, when changing seasons, I always had short breath, coughing and dizziness easily. I thought it was a small cold, but I didn't pay much attention to it. Since this year, the symptoms have been alleviated, the cough is less, it is not so easy to catch a cold, and it will not be affected if you do not go out. Even if it's a hazy day outside, the mental state can be maintained in a relatively upward state, which makes the mood more relaxed.
Question

What is the difference between fresh air system and fresh air system in central air conditioning?

Answer
Central air conditioning and fresh air system is not a thing, but the integration of central air conditioning can only be called fresh air "function". Central air conditioning and fresh air system can be compared to kettles and frying pans, although they are all kitchen cookers, but the difference is the fundamental difference. It is estimated that no one will try to fry eggs with kettles. Essence of central air conditioning: regulating temperature and humidity; Essence of fresh air system: ventilation and purification.
 
If you want to adjust the temperature and humidity, then the central air conditioning; if you want to ventilate and purify, then choose the fresh air system. If PM2.5, formaldehyde and other indoor air pollutants affect you, then go directly to the fresh air system.
 
Question

Is the air purifier really useful?

Answer
Air purifier can adsorb, decompose or transform various air pollutants (generally including PM2). 5. Dust, pollen, odor, formaldehyde and other decoration pollution, bacteria, allergens, etc.). Effectively improve the air cleanliness so that we can have forest-like air at home and office. A good air purifier, to a certain extent, can purify most harmful particulate matter in the air, and indeed can achieve the effect of clean air.
 
Some people, especially those who are allergic and cleanliness addicts, need air purifiers very much. In addition, negative ions are also good for the body. There are no filters and no secondary pollution. Although many people on the Internet say that the air purifier is psychological, I think it is unused. At least the air purifier I use is really effective. In only three days, the dust collector of the air purifier is covered with a layer of dust, very fine dust. It is frightening to think that these may have been breathed in by myself before.
Page up
1

搜索

让家更懂你!        智能控制系统   新风系统   智能空气能热水    

服务热线:400-6575-095

广东省海珠区南边路保利1918智能网联产业园

400-6575-095

24小时全国服务热线

关注零狗

img

关注我们,更多零狗资讯

扫一扫,更多惊喜

最新资讯,玩转智能科技

跟着零狗,一起抖起来

.

Copyright © 2019广州云雷智能科技有限公司. 粤ICP备10239234号-9  网站建设: 中企动力  广州

友情链接:

SERVICES

服务支持

中央新风系统的介绍

问题

什么是新风系统?

答案
新风系统是一种新型室内通风排气设备,属于开放式的循环系统,让人们在室内也可以呼吸到新鲜、干净、高品质的空气。
 
新风系统无非就是向室内鼓入经过滤杀菌后的新鲜空气,然后在室内的风循环对口处有抽风系统,将室内的旧风抽走,使室内保持有新鲜空气的那么一个系统。
 
所谓新风系统就是有主机新风换气机及管道附件组成的一套独立系统,和空调系统很类似。新风换气机是一种将室外新鲜气体经过过滤、净化,热交换处理后送进室内,同时又将室内受污染的有害气体经过过滤、净化。热交换处理后排出室外,而室内的温度基本不受新风影响的一种高效节能,环保型的高科技产品。
 
问题

新风系统优点是什么?

答案
  新风系统可以带来有效的睡眠,即使不开窗就可以享受开窗的待遇,还可以防止室外的杂乱声音。如果新房装修后,安装新风系统,新风系统可以除去甲醛。
 
  新风系统可以改善室内空气质量。人除了在公司上班,其余的大部分的时间则待在室内,因而室内的空气质量很大程度决定了人们的生活质量与身体健康程度,新风系统可改善室内空气质量,减少二氧化碳、烟味、装修材料及家具等空气中异味的含量,更好的保证我们的身体健康。
 
  新风系统可以过滤空气中的PM2.5等有害物质,源源不断地将洁净的空气输入室内,新风净化系统除了能增氧过滤空气,还能除尘、祛除装修产出的有害气体,反正好处挺多的,我觉得最直观的感受就是家里的家具再没有布满灰尘过。
 
问题

有必要安装新风系统吗?

答案
  非常有必要的。现在雾霾越来越严重的,呼吸里都带着一股泥土味。在路边随手一测,PM2.5直接100多,吓得我赶紧把口罩捂得更严实了。新风系统是将室外的空气通过净化后送到房间,再通过排风机将室内的空气源源不断的排出去,所以可以保证室内空气都是干净的,同时也不缺氧。想要生活健康,新风系统是非常有必要安装的。
 
  有必要。我家里安装了一套新风系统之后,呼吸环境更加清新,感觉身体也好了。以前换季的时候,总是会胸闷气短,很容易咳嗽和头晕,以前以为是小感冒,没怎么注意。今年以来症状有所减轻,咳嗽少了,没那么容易感冒了,不外出就不会受影响。就算外面是雾霾天,精神状态也可以保持比较向上的状态,心情也因此变得更加轻松。
 
问题

中央空调自带新风与新风系统的区别是什么?

答案
  中央空调和新风系统不是一个东西,而在中央空调中所集成的只能称之为新风“功能”。完全可以把中央空调和新风系统分别比喻成水壶和炒锅,虽然都是厨房炊具,但是作用不同恰是其根本区别,估计谁都不会用水壶尝试炒鸡蛋。中央空调本质:调节温度、湿度;新风系统本质:换气、净化。
 
  如果想要温湿度调节,那就中央空调;要换气和净化那就选新风系统。如果是PM2.5、甲醛等室内空气污染物影响了你,那就直接去选择新风系统。
 
问题

请问空气净化器真的有用吗?

答案
  空气净化器能够吸附、分解或转化各种空气污染物(一般包括PM2。5、粉尘、花粉、异味、甲醛之类的装修污染、细菌、过敏原等),有效提高空气清洁度让我们办公、居家可以拥有森林般的空气。一款好的空气净化器,在一定程度上是可以净化空气中大部分有害颗粒物,确实能够达到洁净空气的效果。
  有的,尤其是那些过敏、洁癖的人,非常需要空气净化器,另外负离子对身体也有好处,没有滤网,没有二次污染。 虽然网上很多人说空气净化器是心理作用,我觉得那是他们没用过吧,至少我用的空气净化器确实是有效果,仅仅3天,空气净化器的集尘器上都是一层灰了,很细小的灰,想想以前这些有可能是自己呼吸进去了的,就毛骨悚然。
 
上一页
1